Premium calculator
Make an appointment

Book Appointment

Finding the right insurance solution is sometimes not easy. Our customer advisers are therefore happy to take time for you.

Book Appointment

The right insurance thanks to personal advice

Personal care is the alpha and omega when it comes to your concerns and the best insurance solution for you. EGK-Gesundheitskasse therefore attaches importance to the fact that someone is always there for you in your area. Our customer advisers always listen to your concerns, needs and fears. While doing so, we protect and respect your privacy. Therefore, we do not pass on your data to brokers or insurance intermediaries and do not conduct telemarketing. So we can make sure you find the insurance that suits your needs - not just today, but tomorrow and the day after tomorrow.

Agency Laufen

Bahnhofstrasse 2
4242 Laufen
+41 (0)61 765 55 11
laufen@egk.ch
Agency-Info

Agency St. Gallen

Oberer Graben 16
Postfach 223
9004 St. Gallen
+41 (0)71 227 99 22
st_gallen@egk.ch
Agency-Info

Agency Zurich

Thurgauerstrasse 54
Postfach
8050 Zürich
+41 (0)44 368 80 00
zuerich@egk.ch
Agency-Info

Agency Bellinzona

Via Codeborgo 16
6500 Bellinzona
+41 (0)91 851 30 80
bellinzona@egk.ch
Agency-Info

Agency Lausanne

Rue Pépinet 3
1002 Lausanne
+41 (0)21 637 43 00
lausanne@egk.ch
Agency-Info

Agency Bern

Papiermühlestrasse 73
Postfach
3014 Bern
+41 (0)31 327 81 81
bern@egk.ch
Agency-Info

Agency Lucerne

Winkelriedstrasse 31
6002 Luzern
+41 (0)41 226 30 80
luzern@egk.ch
Agency-Info

Agency Solothurn

Dornacherplatz 19
Postfach 316
4501 Solothurn
+41 (0)32 628 68 80
solothurn@egk.ch
Agency-Info

Agency Aarau

Bahnhofstrasse 41
Postfach 2635
5001 Aarau
+41 (0)62 839 90 80
aarau@egk.ch
Agency-Info

What are you searching for?

loading